Board of Directors

The NHT is a public sector enterprise reporting to the Office of the Prime Minister. A Board of Directors, comprising representatives from the major trade unions, employers' groups and the government is responsible for formulating policy for the Trust.

The Board is appointed by the Minister with portfolio responsibility for the NHT, the Prime Minister, is headed by a Chairman, consists of members from a range of sectors, and has administrative staff support from the Managing Director.

The current board consists of the following persons: